Read Reviews in Goldsboro, NC

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

The service manager and parts department was helpful in ensuring that I ordered the correct part. They were friendly and courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Purchased our first Toyota and could not have asked for a better sales associate John Graham. He was great to work with! He was very friendly and took the time to help us with what we were looking for and not just trying to sale a car!!! Thanks Again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Great service and didnt take long at all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

Excellent customer service and very responsive and reliable staff. I have no complaints but love for this business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Great place to buy a new car, customer service is excellent and they make you feel welcome and at home.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Toyota of Goldsboro

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

I've been coming here for 10 years and I have had nothing but great service. They are quick even if they get flooded with customers. Happy people forget to leave reviews but unhappy people are quick to review, at least in my experience!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review